If you need assistance, please call 920-903-1600

Adam Janssen
920-277-7651

Find Homes in the Fox Cities & ALL of Northeast Wisconsin

Sell your home or find your DREAM home today!
UP3108A02780944D.jpg
Featured Listings
Testimonials
Featured Agents

Duane Murphy

OWNER / BROKER
920-903-1600
duanem@experthomes.com

Lori Runge

REALTOR
920-209-7011
lorir@experthomes.com

Jacque Bootz

REALTOR

Nan Brennan


920-427-0414
nanb@experthomes.com

Mary Ellis

REALTOR
920-209-2493
marye@experthomes.com

Lori O'Neil

REALTOR
920-470-3092
lorio@experthomes.com

Shelly Stone

Real Estate Agent

Matt Treder

REALTOR
920-284-1445
mattt@experthomes.com

Adam Janssen

REALTOR
920-277-7651
adamj@experthomes.com

Jody Boelter

REALTOR
920-205-6879
jodyb@experthomes.com

Brandi Hughes

REALTOR

Dave Zouski

REALTOR
920-850-4385
davez@experthomes.com

Aaron Evers

REALTOR
920-858-4477
AaronE@experthomes.com

Tim Van Lankvelt

Customer Care
920-585-5173
timv@experthomes.com

Brenda Young

REALTOR

Alicia Bolin

REALTOR

Greg Koehler

REALTOR

Kevin Kloehn

REALTOR
920-903-1600
kevink@experthomes.com

Lisa McGill

REALTOR
920-903-1600
lisam@experthomes.com
Quick Searches